gridnomad.blogg.se

Omnisphere 2 sale
Omnisphere 2 sale








omnisphere 2 sale

It’s the best arp I’ve ever used if I’m honest. So, you could have other synths playing back up lines, or lead lines with some wonky, awesome arp patterns. You can also create arpeggiated patterns, then even record the MIDI from these patterns, and put them onto other instrument channels. It’s really easy to make something unique with the arp. You can play chords, do slides, transpose, or even divide the steps into triplets or something else. You can choose from a number of different options for each step. There’s so many cool things you can do with it and it acts almost like an arp and a step sequencer. Coupled with the capability to have 7 instances in one patch, complete with a mixer and 58 different effects modelled from analog gear like, the Fairchild 670 – Omnisphere literally has everything you’d ever need for advanced sound design. Including some of the most unique and interesting sampled analog synths, ambiences, textures, real instruments and pretty much anything you can imagine. I bought Omnisphere a couple years back for around £300 from Spectrasonics themselves, and I can easily say it’s one of the best synths I’ve ever had the pleasure of using. ĭefinitely a wonderful library with so much content (I have not touched 5 % of it) and a wonderful synth even for noobs like me. Wonder how long this one will keep me now from even touching Ether Fields and Lofi dreams. I have a premade 5 takes/tracks where I simply load a multi to test, assign the channels from their general character (pad/melody/riff.), maybe add some takes/channels if missing and simply listen to the soundscape been created and its just stunning how it sounds in Falcon.

omnisphere 2 sale omnisphere 2 sale

The sound is just so good, clear, transparent. But the very first impression with the Omnisphere Empty fields still in my head I would think is that this Falcon "version" (I know, with complete different sounds and presets, only idea shared) will be my preferred one. I am completely new to both of them, was absolutely overwhelmed by Omnisphere when getting it after more then a decade finally and already really love it and formy level of use its not hard to get into it especially with some great additional libraries up my alley.Īnd now Falcon ignoring the (well-meaning ) warnings that its nothing for a preset addict like me who understands nothing about sounddesign. I have not made a direct comparision and just walk my way threw the now "merged" (put in one directory) multis but of course under the actual ongoing discussions the Omnisphere/Falcon thing is in the back of the mind. The Omnisphere set is has been repacked into one single installer.Įmpty Fields F1 for Zebra 2: 125 presets - €12.48 (MSRP €24.95)Įmpty Fields F2 for Omnisphere: 520 presets and 100 multis created from 360 custom soundsources - €37.50 (MSRP €75)Įmpty Fields F3 for Falcon: 510 presets, 50 multis and 15 MPE compatible presets €37.50 (MSRP €75)Īnd if you like to have them all, there is the Empty Fields Bundle €70 (MSRP €140) I loved using both these synths as I could do different things with them. But both sets are quite different in sound and not a remake and both have their own sound and style. The Omnisphere set Empty Fields F2 and the Falcon set Empty Fields F3 share the same design philosophy as they both have 10 packs included that where released over a one year period where I let myself inspire each month and tried to put that inspiration into sounds. I created 3 soundsets, one for Zebra 2, one for Omnisphere 2 and one for Falcon. This is a serie of soundsets that I created since I moved to a lovely place and surrounded by nature. Synthesis Virtual Instrument with Over 14,000 Sounds, 57 FX Engines, and Hardware Synth Integration - Mac/PC AAX, VST, AU.

Omnisphere 2 sale software#

On sale till 1 November with 50% off - my Empty Fields soundsets. Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2.8 Software Synthesizer.










Omnisphere 2 sale